Clergy

Fr. Keith Stripe : Pastor

Fr. Keith Stripe

Staff

Lisa Perlaky : Office Administrator

Lisa Perlaky

Office Administrator

lperlaky@stiggys.org
Janaye Ashman : Music & Liturgy Director

Janaye Ashman

Music & Liturgy Director

jashman@stiggys.org
Kim Krebs : Pastoral Associate for Youth Formation

Kim Krebs

Pastoral Associate for Youth Formation

kkrebs@stiggys.org
Sylvia Menden : Cemetery & Data Entry

Sylvia Menden

Cemetery & Data Entry

smenden@stiggys.org
Sharon Ashman : Cemetery & Data Entry

Sharon Ashman

Cemetery & Data Entry

sashman@stiggys.org
Tom Ankney : Maintenance

Tom Ankney

Maintenance

Tony Romano : Business Manager

Tony Romano

Business Manager

tromano@stiggys.org
Translate ยป